Album: Whatever And Ever Amen

Ben Folds Five - Japan release date, Feb. 5, 1997

(Click where indicated for a sound sample of approximately 30 seconds)

  1. One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces
  2. Fair Sound sample (380k, .wav)
  3. Brick Sound sample (401k, .wav)
  4. Song For The Dumped
  5. Selfless, Cold and Composed Sound sample (380k, .wav)
  6. Kate
  7. Smoke
  8. Cigarette
  9. Steven's Last Night In Town
  10. Battle of Who Could Care Less Sound sample (411k, .wav)
  11. Missing the War
  12. Evaporated
  13. Song For The Dumped (in Japanese - Japanese album only)